top of page

The Stonehill Sessions 


Here for your listening pleasure.


You can purchase individual songs

(or the whole darn thing) as well. 


Hope you enjoy.

Wayne Willingham Guitars & Vocals - Cliff Stegall Recording Engineer, Bass, Background vocals - Caleb Barnett Drums - Brent Brunson Piano on "All That I Am" - Jeff Plankenhorn - Slide Guitar on "A Fine Time" - Jesse Spradlin Vocal Harmony on "The Dutchman"

All songs composed by Wayne Willingham except "The Dutchman" by Michael Peter Smith - Recorded at Willingham Palace on Stonehill Drive in Benbrook, TX - Additional recording, mixing and mastering at Bethesda Studios, Fort Worth TX - Graphics by Lorie Park


Contact and additional album info available at 

Produced by Wayne Willingham and Cliff Stegall (c) 2020,

bottom of page